Live Coverage: Apple ‘Back to the Mac’ Event Today at 1PM EST / 10AM PST

Submitted by lalit on October 20, 2010 - 9:16am.

We will be doing live coverage of Apple’s ‘Back to the Mac’ event today October 20th at 1PM EST and 10AM PST. Rumors are Steve Jobs will introduce Mac OS X 10.7 Lion, new MacBook Air and updated iLife ’11. Join us for the live coverage at live.techztalk.com at 10AM PST, 12PM CST, 1PM EST and 6PM London.

Till the event starts you can check out the Rumor Roundup for the Back to the Mac event.