Live Coverage: Apple’s “It’s Only Rock and Roll” iPod Event Wednesday 10 AM PST / 1PM EST

Submitted by lalit on September 8, 2009 - 1:45pm.

We have added Apple Event Rumor Roundup that you can read till the Apple Event starts.

Apple invited analysts and media to a press event on September 9th that will be held at Yerba Buena Center for Arts in San Francisco. It is rumored that Apple will launch the next generation iPod lineup with integrated camera and iTunes 9 at the event. There are also rumors that the event won’t be just iPod only and we might see a new device (may a tablet) at the event. We will be doing live coverage of the event at live.TechzTalk.com on Wednesday September 9 starting at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM London. Please join us then to find out what Apple has up its sleeve.