Live Coverage: Apple’s CEO Steve Jobs Keynote at WWDC 2011 on June 6th, 10 AM PST

Submitted by lalit on June 5, 2011 - 8:09pm.

Apple’s CEO, Steve Jobs will kick start WWDC 2011 with a keynote tomorrow at 10 AM in San Francisco, California. Apple has already announced that they will unveil its next generation software - Lion, the eighth major release of Mac OS X; iOS 5, the next version of Apple’s mobile operating system which powers the iPad, iPhone and iPod touch; and iCloud, Apple’s upcoming cloud services offering.

Additional, rumors are that Apple will also introduce new Airport router lineup with Apple’s A5 processor and iOS, App for Apple TV and may next generation iPhone. We will be doing live coverage of Steve Jobs keynote at WWDC 2011 tomorrow at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM London / 11:30 PM India. Please join us at live.TechzTalk.com for live blogging.

Below we have added link to all the latest rumors related to WWDC:

You can also check out the video of last years WWDC 2010 below, where Apple announced the iPhone 4.