Steve Jobs WWDC 2010 Keynote Live Coverage on June 7th 10AM PST / 1PM EST

Submitted by lalit on June 4, 2010 - 9:25pm.

Steve Jobs will be doing inaugural keynote at Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) 2010 on Monday, June 7th in San Francisco. It is believed that Steve will announce the next generation iPhone along with few other product updates at the event. We will be doing live coverage of the event bring you minute-to-minute information from the event. Join us on live.techztalk.com at 10AM PST on Monday June 7 for live coverage of WWDC keynote.
Additional timezone information:
10:00 AM PST
12:00 PM CST
1:00 PM EST
6:00 PM London
3:00 AM Tokyo