Live Coverage: Apple’s iPhone 3.0 Event on Tuesday 10:00 AM PST

Submitted by lalit on March 16, 2009 - 3:45pm.

Last week, Apple sent out invitation for iPhone 3.0 media event on March 17th. Apple has called the event “advance preview of what we’re building”. Many analysts believe that Apple will not only showcase iPhone OS 3.0, but also new device at the event. We don’t have any such information from our sources, however it would be great if Apple announces a 10-inch netbook/tablet.

TechzTalk will be doing live coverage of the iPhone event on Tuesday March 17th. So join us to find out more at 10:00am PST/ 12:00 pm CST/ 1:00 pm EST/ 5:00 pm London. Live iPhone OS 3.0 event coverage will be on live.techztalk.com.