Live Coverage: Apple March 2, iPad 2 Press Event

Submitted by lalit on March 2, 2011 - 6:41am.

We will be doing live coverage of Apple iPad event today. The image on the invitation clearly shows that Apple will launch the second-generation iPad today, but rumors are that the event will not be iPad only. Along with iPad 2, Apple might announce iOS 5 and updated MobileMe service. So, join use at 10AM PST/ 1PM EST / 6PM London / 11:30PM Mumbai for complete coverage of the Apple iPad 2 event on live.TechzTalk.com.

Till the event starts you can read the recent rumors about the iPad 2 and March 2 event below: