Big iTunes Announcement Coming Tomorrow

Submitted by lalit on November 15, 2010 - 10:41am.

Apple has dedicated their home page to the above image, which announces:

“Tomorrow is just another day. That you’ll never forget. Check back here tomorrow for an exciting announcement from iTunes.”

As you can see from the image Apple is aiming the announcement for US, UK and Japan. The iTunes announcement will be made at 7AM California, 10AM New York, 3PM London and 12AM Tokyo on Tuesday, November 15.

Rumors are Apple will announce their iTunes cloud service that will bring features like streaming music and video to all iOS devices and cloud access to all your iTunes purchases. There are also rumors that iTunes might offer better TV Show deals/packages, as NBC and Comcast will support Apple to get US government approval for merger. The approval will require both the companies to offer better support to online distributors like Apple and Netflix.

It will be interesting to see what Apple announces tomorrow.